puzzlepic Look what just arrived in the mail.  These are the 100 piece monster puzzles just published by Mudpuppy.  Man, I’m really happy with how it turned out.  The collectible metal tin adds a great touch. The completed puzzle measures 18×12 inches.  Yes, I put it together.  It is just at the right diffuclty level for the 5 + year age range. I completed the art for the puzzle about a year ago so it is exciting to see the final product.  They won’t be available in stores until fall but you can get one now on Mudpuppy.com.

puzzle1puzzle2

_______________________________________________________________________________________

drawing1_detail

The art work from past shows has been trickling in recently.  I have posted some for sale on my website. There are both paintings,  and drawings.  A great opprotunity get an original .