Lots of news to report. I just received my freebie copies of the “Ghoulish Goodies” cook book I illustrated for Storey Publishing.  The book features over 70 recipes perfect for, Halloween, kids’ birthdays, and horror movie nights. It will be out in August. My favorite recipe is for the creature feature cupcakes that are photographed on the cover.

goodies2goodies3goodies1

___________________________________________________________________________________________

These two illustrations were accepted into to the 3×3 Magazine children’s book show.

monsterstickerpuzzlepic

___________________________________________________________________________________________

This piece was accepted into Communication Arts Illustration Annual 50.  It’s the first time I made it in.

zoo

___________________________________________________________________________________________

logo1

I’m happy to announce that I’m now represented by Lori Nowicki at Painted Words Illustration Agency. I look forward to working with her on many wonderful projects.