diset2

It was over a year ago that I started this project, so it is nice to finally be able to post images of the finished products now that they are officially released. I teamed up Educational Insights to create images and packaging for three different play sets: Dish Set, Bake Set, Cooking Set.  I also created placemat activity sheets that you can download and use at home or in the classroom. This project took many twists and turns over the year and has spun off into two more sets of products to be released soon.

This is Chet. He’s a hip feline foodie who likes his adventures, juicy and delicious.

catplate_final

These are his friends: Parfait, Ready, and Marv.

poodleplate

rabbitplate

parrotplate

Chet ‘s bakery is always packed with critters nibbling on his tasty treats.

cookiesheet

My Oh My! Berry Pie!

piepan

dishset